2016 IAC Board Members

Board of Governors


Tulinda Larsen

Vice President, GEE Media


Di Reimold

Head, Global Policy and Procedures
Safety and Flight Operation, IATA


Dontai L. Smalls

Vice President, UPS


Jodie Moxley

Director, Government Relations, Airbus Americas

Immediate Past President

Ken Quinn

Partner, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Committee Chairs

  • Connector.


    Steve Lott
    Director, International Communications, The Boeing Company

  • Connector.


    John Moloney
    Director, Transportation Policy, The Boeing Company

  • Connector.


    Roy Goldberg
    Partner, Steptoe & Johnson

  • Connector.

    L. Welch Pogue Award/Dinner

    David A. Berg
    Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Airlines for America (A4A)

U.S. Government Liaisons

  • Connector.Connector.

    US Department of Transportation (DOT)

    Brian Hedberg
    Assistant Director for International Negotiations, U.S. Department of Transportation

  • Connector.Connector.

    Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)

    Carey Fagan
    Executive Director, International Affairs, Federal Aviation Administration

  • Connector.Connector.


    Naveen Rao

Honorary Board Member

  • Connector.

    Dr. Stephan Zass, M.A.
    Transportation, Digital Infrastructure and Building, Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany

Board Members at Large

  • Connector.

    David A. Berg
    Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Airlines for America (A4A)

    Christopher Bidwell
    Vice President, Security and Facilities
    Airport Council International - North America (ACI-NA)

    G. Brent Connor
    Counsel, Thompson Hine LLP

    Natalie Hartman-Trapasso
    Partner, Markham Group

    Robert Kneisley Associate General Counsel, Southwest Airlines

    John Moloney
    Director Transportation Policy, The Boeing Company

    Gerry Murphy Partner, Crowell & Moring LLP

    Vijay Poonoosamy Vice President, International & Public Affairs, Etihad Airways

    Bob Rivkin SVP & Deputy General Counsel, Delta Air Lines

    David M. Semanchik
    Senior Attorney, Airline Pilots Association (ALPA)

    Nancy Sparks
    Managing Director, Regulatory Affairs, Federal Express Corporation

    Evelyn Sahr Partner, Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott

    Karen Walker
    Editor-in-Chief, Air Transport World, Penton Aviation